## List of Committees constitutes by Afcons Infrastructure Limited

S. No.	Name of Committee	Committee Composition	
		Name of Committee Members	Position
1	Audit Committee	Ms. Rukhshana Jina Mistry	Chairman
		Mr. Sitaram Janardan Kunte	Member
		Mr. Umesh N. Khanna	Member
2	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Subramanian Krishnamurthy	Chairman
		Mr. Anurag Kumar Sachan	Member
		Mr. Umesh N. Khanna	Member
3	Committee of Directors	Mr. S. Paramasivan	Chairman
		Mr. Sitaram Janardan Kunte	Member
		Mr. Umesh N. Khanna	Member
4	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Sitaram Janardan Kunte	Chairman
		Mr. Umesh N. Khanna	Member
		Mr. S. Paramasivan	Member
5	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Rukhshana Jina Mistry	Chairman
		Mr. Sitaram Janardan Kunte	Member
		Mr. Shapoor P. Mistry	Member
6	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Subramanian Krishnamurthy	Chairman
		Ms. Rukhshana Jina Mistry	Member
		Mr. Anurag Kumar Sachan	Member

Note – Don't just paste the text as it is. See how you make it look good on the Website.